OC Young Democrats to Honor Speaker John A. Pérez

President William J. Clinton

The Orange County Young Democrats will be holding their annual Clinton Awards Luncheon this coming weekend. This will be a great event that will raise funds to support the activities of the club for the elections season. Here are the details.

The Orange County Young Democrats cordially invite you to attend our

2010 Annual Clinton Awards!

We are thrilled to welcome exciting guests and award recipients this year, including:

Richard O’Neill Lifetime Achievement Award and Keynote Speaker:
Speaker John A. Pérez

Clinton Award: Senator Lou Correa

Dolores C. Huerta Labor Award: Tefere Gebre
Executive Director, Orange County Labor Federation

Harvey Milk Award: Audrey Prosser
LGBT Activist


Master of Ceremonies: Honorable John Hanna
Trustee of the Rancho Community College District

Saturday,  June 12, 2010

12:00pm -2:00pm
Four Seasons Banquet Hall
14210 Culver Drive Irvine, CA 92604


Young Democrat: $25
Friend: $50
Supporter: $250
Co-Host: $500
Host: $1000

You can purchase your ticket(s) online at www.actblue.com/page/2010clintonawards
You may also RSVP to ocyoungdemocrats@gmail.com
*Lunch will be provided (vegetarian among request), No-Host Bar